Potty Mouth Music/VIM Records

Electric Soulside is a Belgian duo based in Brussels.
Brothers, Patrick and Steve Hoody, have established themselves in the recent years as creative artists and have garnered praise due to their unpredictable tendency to merge styles such as: electro, house, breakbeat, new disco and funky.
They inject all their energy into their production to ignite dance floors all over the world. With support from various bigger names in the scene, Electric Soulside have been featured on various famous radio stations worldwide including BBC Radio One. Boasting a catalog over 100 songs on many labels in the United States and around the world, the duo have lent their hands to signing various singles and remixes on the most important labels of the current electro scene.
Electric Soulside have worked with record labels such Potty Mouth Music, BugEyed Records, Burn The Fire Records, Big Fish Records, Instereo Recordings in Los Angeles where artists such as Crookers, DJ Dan, Donald Glaude, Deadmau5, John Acquaviva, Hatiras and Jelo are signed onto.
The Belgian duo were also the first to remix Dutch duo Mightyfools in 2008, which they also stared a stage with at various clubs in Belgium. Patrick and Steve have played shows in Asia, in Europe, in the United States, and recently played at the prestigious Root Society – home to the Burning Man Festival in the Nevada desert – with Dj's superstar such as: Paul Kalkebrenner, Cristal Method, Dj Dan, Donald Glaude, Elite Force and Hatiras.
Electric Soulside have never limited their music to a single style. In the past, circa early 2000's, the duo went under monikers and were signed to Blue Black Recordings – home to superstars Dylan Rhymes, Meat Katie and Elite Force. Recently, the brothers have successfully flirted with the indie dance / new disco scene, populated with such artists such as Steve Aoki, A-trak, Boys Noize and Justice. Electric Souldside's indie-dance single "Feel Funky" was released on the Cold Blank's label 'Burn The Fire' where it remained at #1 on beatport.com for over a month and a half.
With remixes of English stars Deekline and Wizard's "Night Moves" - a chart topper on junodownload.com, - collaborations with famous rapper "DJ Assault", and massive hype on renowned music blogosphere hypem.com with their highly acclaimed remix of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Heads Will Roll", the creative duo behind Electric Soulside continue to flare passions on the dance floor.
Signed on: Potty Mouth Music , BugEyed Records, Instereo Recordings, Burn The Fire Records, Big Fish Recordings, Rat Records, Big Alliance Records, Donald Glaude's Records, Illeven Eleven Records, Erase Records, OMG! Records, Melon Sound Records, Promo Records, Champion Beats Records, VIM Records, Destination? Records, Dopefish Audio, Dandy Kid Records, Filthy Bitch Records, Loudroom Recordings, Crux Records, Sick Slaughterhouse records, FlatOut Records, RuffDog Recordings, Jak'd Recordings, Sketch Records, Sick Recordings, Control Breaks Records, Neon Wax Records, StarBlocks Music, Expulsion Records, Runt Records, Still Cookin' Records, DangerBox Recordings, Total House Records, Zoo Recordings, Toast and Jam Recordings and Elektrotribe Records.


Electric Soulside - Soul Scream (Mediafire)
D.H.S. - House Of God (Electric Soulside Remix) (Mediafire)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs vs. A-Trak - Heads Will Roll (Electric Soulside ft. Odissi Mix) (Mediafire)


Electric Soulside
Mixtape October 2010


01. Drexciya - Bubble Metropolis
02. Kloe & Imprintz - Bulldog
03. Vanguard - Femme Fatal (The Panthom's Revenge Rmx)
04. Kloe & Imprintz - It's Time
05. Reeckay Garcia - Back To The Beat (Lee Mortimer Rmx)
06. Donald Glaude & Dj Dan - Stick Em (TJR Rmx)
07. Will Bailey - Grind
08. Nom de Strip - Clap
09. Dave Aude ft. D' Still 'D - Go (Mike Balance Rmx)
10. Fort Knox Five - Shift (Mike Balance)
11. Cavertron - Hit The Ground
12. Vecho - Confusion
13. Autoerotique & Sonic C - KMA
14. Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand (Afrojack Rmx)
15. Electric Soulside - Moon Roller
16. Loops of Furry - Rackem (Maelstrom Rmx)
17. TWR 72 - The Creation
18. Loops Of Fury / Pump It Up (Vandal Rmx)
19. Dirty Super Car - Get A Grip (Loops of Fury Rmx)
20. Highbloo - Guiro (Mumbai Science Rmx)
21. Electric Soulside - Soulscream

End Of Mix

Download It Here (Mediafire)