Kali Records

Drop Top is a project started in 2008 by portuguese DJs/producers ALiF and C-Netik, focusing on a dancefloor-oriented electronic blend of heavyweight basslines and engaging rhythms of all sorts.

After several hyped original tracks and remix work for other artists, as well as performances alongside international talent such as The Crookers, Blatta & Inesha, B Rich and more, the duo is now widely recognized as a major player in the Portugal dance scene, energizing dancefloors on a regular basis. In early 2010 they were awarded in the dance music segment of MySpace Portugal and Vodafone Ones to Watch, obtaining more projection within this popular social network.

The project is an active part of the recently formed Kali Records label, which had the Triple Play EP as its debut release. The imprint will continue to release quality dancefloor bass music from all over, with artists like Foamo, Malente, Zombies For Money, DJ Ride, Zeder and more already on board.


Drop Top
Summer 2010 MiniMix

01. Steve Aoki ft. Zuper Blahq - I'm In The House (Redlight Rmx)
02. Felix Cartal - World Class Driver (Harvard Bass Rmx)
03. Sharkslayer - Hammerhead
04. Bart B More - Don't Stop The Music
05. Jack Beats - Out Of Body
06. A1 Bassline - Breathless
07. Sw*d*sh H**s* M*f** - On* (C*ng*r*ck Rmx)
08. D**dm**5 - F.M.L.
09. Bart B More & Harvard Bass - Listen To This
10. Crookers ft. Roisin Murphy - Royal T (Foamo Rmx)
11. High Rankin - Duncans Disco Dirtbox Disaster
12. Drop Top - Machete
13. Will Bailey - Slap
14. Drop The Lime - Sex Sax (Zombies For Money Rmx)
15. 92 Eternal - The Feeling (Udachi Rmx)

End Of Mix

Download It Here (Mediafire)


DROP TOP | Myspace
DROP TOP | Facebook