BIZT .pt
Tunacat Records

Already well know in the Portuguese underground scene, Bizt expresses himself through the Breakbeat and UK Funk mixed with some heavy basslines. Bizt is set to release his debut EP called "Caíaca", full of punchy drum and bassy sounds. Supported by names like Zombies for Money and others, Bizt is for sure a promising name to remember in the Portuguese electronic music scene.

Tunacat Records is a Lisbon based independent music digital label, founded in 2011 by a group of designers, djs, producers, and live musicians. Focused on establishing itself on the pursuit of the dopiest electronic music artists and sounds, Tunacat Records intends to showcase new and creative music genres that will fit with the diverse musical background from it’s founders. Mostly underground, we intend to discover the most innovative and groundbreaking artists from anywhere in the world.


Artist: Bizt
Title: Caíaca EP
Label: Tunacat Records
Cat: TCR001

01. Dumkamon 04:17
02. Granka 04:33
03. Momfarpa 05:59
04. Cajjado 06:06

Buy it Here (Junodownload)


He also put together some of his favourite tracks into a mixtape

Caíaca Promo Mixtape


01. Geeneus ft. Ms. Dynamite - Get Low
02. Diamond Bass - Nomada
03. Bizt - Momfarpa
04. Champion - Bongoshot
05. Bizt - Cajjado
06. Diamond Bass - Lwanda
07. Godda - Add Some
08. The Touch - Bodies Waiting (French Fries Rmx)
09. Riva Starr - Flexi Lady
10. Elo & Fokn Bois - FOKN Future (Slap in the Bass Rmx)
11. Boogaloo - Monkey See Monkey Do
12. Bizt - Granka
13. Kingdom - Stalker Ha
14. Dubbel Dutch - Fool In You
15. Hackman - Dusk
16. Captain Black - 1st Captain

End Of Mix

Download It Here (Mediafire)


BIZT | Soundcloud
BIZT | Facebook
BIZT | Myspace
BIZT | Twitter