In an industry that’s so often governed by trends and fads, Lee Coombs’ unwavering ability to simultaneously destroy dancefloors and push musical boundaries almost 20 years since he first touched a pair of turntables is a remarkable achievement in itself. With plans to further spread his production wings to writing music for film and TV, as well as producing bands, there’s little doubt that his impressive sonic skills will be rocking ears for many years to come.


Lee Coombs
June 2010 Peak Time Bangers Live DJ Mix


01. Lee Coombs - You Make Me Crazy (Atomic Drop Rmx)
02. Fat Boy Slim & Hervé - Machines Can Do The Work
03. Wafa - Ewid Disco
04. Plastic Little - La La Land (Greenmoney Rmx)
05. Yeah Woho - Hit That Organ (Bass Weasel Rmx)
06. Lee Coombs - Italo Disco (Maelstrom Rmx)
07. Scepta - Rescue Me (Hervé Rmx & Lee Coombs Edit)
08. Elite Force - Barber Blaze
09. Lee Coombs - Light and Dark (Neurodriver Rmx)
10. Lee Coombs - Light and Dark (Lee Coombs Club Rmx)
11. Lee Coombs - Not a Game (Lee Coombs Analog Delayed Rmx)

End Of Mix

Download It Here (Mediafire)


LEE COOMBS | Website
LEE COOMBS | Myspace
LEE COOMBS | Facebook
LEE COOMBS | Soundcloud